Welling

Round 3
intimate group coaching + community

Welling is the new alignment.

For eons of time, humanity has lived within in the limitations of the mind and repetitive emotional suffering.

But does life really have to be this way?  

As one goes within and connects to their inner voice, an amazing shift occurs: You start to hear of potentials of wellbeing that seem “too good to be true.”

But is the mind’s belief that “it’s too good to be true”… true?

For the next three months, I will be working with a group of optimistic, curious experimenters who want to truly test the boundaries of their mind’s limitations.

We will find out, as a group and individually, what happens if we truly live out the daring, relaxed, peaceful, loving steps that our inner voice calls us to take in all aspects of life.

If you’ve been hearing your inner voice advise you to take courageous steps into new levels of wellbeing of your life, and want to connect with a group of similar souls, we are excited to have you join us.

Welling Round 3 includes 3 months of biweekly online group sessions with dedicated one-on-one support

How the Course Works

Intimate group sessions are filled with individual hot seat coaching time for each member on any topics that feel relevant to living beyond their mind’s limitations. 

Welling Round 3 Begins November 21st:

Live group calls

Group sessions are hosted live online and are recorded. Due to the intimate size of this group, we may slightly alter group call times and dates slightly to accommodate Welling members. 

Tuesday, November 21st at 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / Wednesday, August 16th at 3am AEST

Tuesday, December 5th at 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / Wednesday, August 30th at 3am AEST

Tuesday, December 19th at 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / Wednesday, September 13th at 3am AEST

Tuesday, January 2nd at 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / Wednesday, September 27th at 3am AEST

Tuesday, January 16th at 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / Wednesday, October 11th at 3am AEST

Tuesday, January 30th at 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / Wednesday, October 25th at 3am AEST

Private Welling Community

Welling includes a private group community space for members to connect directly with one another and share experiences throughout and after the 3-month program.